Options

RV Park Discounts

  • 10% OFF

    Valid Till: Never Expires

    Category : RV Parks

    Use Code : GUNSMOKE10

    We are OPEN and accepting reservations!!!!! Gunsmoke RV Park is now offering RVillagers a 10% percent discount! Just mention the promotional code: GUNSMOKE10 when calling to book your stay with us at: 620-227-8247
  • View More

Mid-Summer Night's Rvillage Catch-Up virtual

TheHubers

  • When

    08/12/2020

    08:00pm - 09:00pm Eastern Time

Description

Using Zoom, we're hosting a virtual evening get-together, so prepare to show off your desserts, spirits or snacks! We'll all be able to catch up and let each other know how we're faring in these times of social separation. 


We're currently in the Eastern time zone but feel free to join us from anywhere...  We'll be limiting the virtual get-together to 6 guests/couples for a more intimate and active gathering.


How to Join in Zoom:  Click this link to join us in Zoom


We will be getting together on a video based platform called ZOOM.  To join in, simply click the link above and follow the prompts.  Either phones or computers may be used to access the Zoom, but we do suggest you have a strong wifi connection.  If you need help or have any questions, please type them in the comments below.  


Meeting ID: 881 6063 0172


Password: 787039


Pacific/AZ: 5pm
Mountain: 6pm
Central: 7pm
Eastern: 8pm


Hosted by: TheHubers


Check out the other Upcoming Get-Togethers  hosted by people just like you.  Be sure to check back often!   Not seeing one in the near future?  Create one of your own.  Just fill out this FORM and RVillage CONNECTor will help you get it set up and invitations sent!