Options

RV Park Discounts

  • 10% OFF

    Valid Till: Never Expires

    Category : RV Parks

    Use Code : GUNSMOKE10

    We are OPEN and accepting reservations!!!!! Gunsmoke RV Park is now offering RVillagers a 10% percent discount! Just mention the promotional code: GUNSMOKE10 when calling to book your stay with us at: 620-227-8247
  • View More

Catch up with the Hubers- October (changed) virtual

TheHubers

  • When

    10/09/2020

    07:00pm - 08:30pm Eastern Time

Description

This event has changed its date due to the VP debate on TV.


Using Zoom, we're hosting a virtual evening get-together, so prepare to show off your beer, wine or other spirits! We'll all be able to catch up and let each other know how we're faring as autumn begins to show itself. 


We'll be in the Eastern time zone but feel free to join us from anywhere...  We'll be limiting the virtual get-together to 6 guests/couples for a more intimate and active gathering.  Please take note of the schedule per time zone:


Pacific/AZ: 4pm
Mountain: 5pm
Central: 6pm
Eastern: 7pm


How to Join in Zoom:  Click this link to join us in Zoom


We will be getting together on a video based platform called ZOOM.  To join in, simply click the link above and follow the prompts.  Either phones or computers may be used to access the Zoom, but we do suggest you have a strong wifi connection.  If you need help or have any questions, please type them in the comments below.  


Meeting ID: 810 6097 0051


Password: 514384


Hosted by: TheHubers


Check out the other Upcoming Get-Togethers  hosted by people just like you.  Be sure to check back often!   Not seeing one in the near future?  Create one of your own.  Just fill out this FORM and RVillage CONNECTor will help you get it set up and invitations sent!