Options

RV Park Discounts

  • 10% OFF

    Valid Till: Never Expires

    Category : RV Parks

    Use Code : GUNSMOKE10

    We are OPEN and accepting reservations!!!!! Gunsmoke RV Park is now offering RVillagers a 10% percent discount! Just mention the promotional code: GUNSMOKE10 when calling to book your stay with us at: 620-227-8247
  • View More

RVillage Virtual Vendor Day virtual

RVillage CONNECTor

  • When

    10/05/2020

    09:00am - 08:00pm Eastern Time

Description

~ Welcome to the RVillage Live Virtual Vendor Day! ~


Throughout the day there will be vendors presenting educational-based information LIVE, each with an individual time slot. These are not pre-recorded, you will have to LOG ON using the ZOOM platform roughly 5 min before the times listed below to participate.


If you have questions about how to participate in the Live Virtual Vendor Day, please post them in the comments below.


We hope you enjoy the Live Virtual Vendor Day and come away with plenty of important information…


LIST OF SEMINARS BELOW:


Topic: Educational Seminar on all things Medicare related


Vendor: Medicare Supplements Plus 


Time: 3pm Eastern - 12noon Pacific


To Learn more & RSVP - CLICK HERE


To Join the seminar -CLICK HERE


 


Topic: Tire Pressure Monitoring Systems Education


Vendor: TireMinder


Time: 5pm Eastern - 2pm Pacific


To Learn more & RSVP - CLICK HERE


To Join the seminar - CLICK HERE


 


Topic: RV Repairs & “Ask a Tech”  


Vendor: NRVTA - National RV Training Academy


Time: 7pm Eastern - 4pm Pacific


To Learn more & RSVP - CLICK HERE


To Join the seminar - CLICK HERE