Homes On Wheels Alliance

Great Deals

RVillage Events

Homes On Wheels Alliance (41 members)

We are trying to prevent many Seniors, the working poor, and people with disabilities from falling into being truly homeless and living on the streets. Our mission is to help them ... see more

Homes On Wheels Alliance Feed

  • beyondskp
    beyondskp :
    June 22Join others who are travelling with anxiety, depression, etc. in a friendly phone call. TODAY 5p Pacific (+Arizona) / 6p Mountain / 7p Central / 8p Eastern / 9p Atlantic. NEW DIAL IN INFO below. It's like hanging out around a virtual campfire with other ...  more
    RVillage - Group - Mood Disorders on the Road
  • 365vacay
    365vacay:
    June 19I'm curious to see how the "get togethers" function works on this platform. Will caravans also be posted here?
    • Simply Lesa likes this.
    • 365vacay
      Donna - Gatherings Team June 19 Hi 365vacay!!  I can help you, I think.    "Get Togethers" can be created by anyone, anywhere, anytime.  Oftentimes, these are Group Specific.    "Gatherings" happen once every month on a specific date and are ...  more
    • 365vacay
      Homes On Wheels Alliance June 19 365vacay   The CRVL Caravans that are currently on http://Meetup.com/caravans will not, at this time, be posted here.  RVillage has what they also call Caravans and Get Togethers that are different from the CRVL/HOWA Caravans, but are great for nomadic connections all the same.  What ever tool we use to create community is good.
  • Homes On Wheels Alliance
    Homes On Wheels Alliance:
    June 18Join Bob on a Live Feed on Wednesday, June 19, 3 pm Pacific! The topic will be
    "Preparing for your nomadic life."
    CheapRVLiving YouTube Channel
  • Simply Lesa
    Simply Lesa:
    June 17Hartsel Colorado was beautiful and friendly this weekend. I'm back in Buena Vista. At 4 Mile Travel Management Campground near Turtle Rock
      · via Android App
  • Walter Pendleton
    Walter Pendleton:
    June 17Nice spot at Riffe Lake.
      · via iPhone App
    • Karen and Steve Veneskey and 8 others like this.
    • Walter Pendleton
      Walter Pendleton June 18 Shared Location
  • Homes On Wheels Alliance
    Homes On Wheels Alliance:
    June 17Here is HOWA's President, Bob Well's video log about a Minivan Home we are building out to give to someone in need. https://youtu.be/z7vtsKmV434

    An Application for Assistance to submit to be considered for this minivan is at HomesOnWheelsAllianc...  more
  • 365vacay
    365vacay:
    June 14I'm stuck in the city until the end of July. I am sooo looking forward to making it back out West.
  • Walter Pendleton
    Walter Pendleton:
    June 13I am meeting up with others on the 15th to travel around Washington.😎😎⛺️
      · via iPhone
  • Simply Lesa
    Simply Lesa:
    June 12I am in Colorado. Check the members map to find me. I am open to be contacted or visited.
      · via Android App
    • Nomadic Warrior and 7 others like this.
    • Simply Lesa
      Simply Lesa June 13 I will take better photos soon
  • Simply Lesa
    Simply Lesa:
    June 9Hi Caravans. I am leaving the Witch Well area now. No one showed up for the Caravan that Suanne and I invited to my property. I hope to see you down the road this summer. FYI, when I am at my property in Witch Well I don't mind people stopping in to cam...  more
      · via Android App